Skip to content

Leadership Bismarck-Mandan Graduation Luncheon

  • Share:
Name: Leadership Bismarck-Mandan Graduation Luncheon
Date: July 22, 2020
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
Rescheduled from an earlier date, join us Wednesday, July 22 at Baymont Inn & Suites with the 31st class of leaders as they graduate from the Leadership Bismarck-Mandan program. You are invited to attend and celebrate the Class of 2020. Registration and networking begin at 11:30 a.m., lunch and program and noon.

Leadership Bismarck-Mandan, Class of 2020:
Jennifer Anderson – KLJ
Dallon Bitz – Security First Bank of North Dakota
Jill Castleberry – Job Service North Dakota
Taylor Daniel – Daniel Companies
Nikki Ferderer – MDU Resources Group, Inc.
Sara Haugen – Sanford Health
Spencer Henke – NISC
Will Hutchings – City of Bismarck
Julie Jeske – American Bank Center
Brandi Jude – Invisible Innocence Council
Ashley Kittleson – Starion Bank
Brent Kleinjan – United Tribes Technical College
Dustin Leingang – High Point Networks
Natalie Pierce – Morton County
Sarah Rooney – Ameriprise Financial
Nathan Schultz – HIT Inc.
Benjamin Smith – Dakota Media Access
Amanda Woidyla – Bank of North Dakota

The cost for attending is $25.00 per person and includes lunch. Table sponsorship is $275. Register above or by calling the Chamber EDC at 701-223-5660.
Baymont Inn & Suites
2611 Old Red Trail NW, Mandan
Date/Time Information:
Wednesday, July 22
11:30am - Registration
12:00pm - Program
Contact Information:
Cathryn Sprynczynatyk 701-223-5660
*No refunds are given for cancellations made less than 48 hours in advance.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Scroll To Top